Ridgway High School Staff

Administration

    Principal
    Gabriel Albavere
    (707) 528-5330
    rhucek@srcs.k12.ca.us

    Principal Secretary
    Patty Ramirez
    (707) 528-5325
    pramirez@srcs.k12.ca.us

    Attendance Secretary
    Julie Blankenship
    (707) 528-5327
    jblankenship@srcs.k12.ca.us

    Registrar
    Dee Kelly
    (707) 528-5328
    dkelly@srcs.k12.ca.us

    Student Advisor
    Tim Gilligan
    tgilligan@srcs.k12.ca.us

Art

    Heather Hagle
    hhagle@srcs.k12.ca.us

Computers/Business

    Linda Hagle
    lhagle@srcs.k12.ca.us

Counseling
   
    Kathy Vyenielo
    kvyenielo@srcs.k12.ca.us

Cyber High
    Casey cunningham
    
ccunningham@srcs.k12.ca.us
   

English

    Suzanne Edminister
    sedminister@srcs.k12.ca.us

    Christina Gravelle
    cgravelle@srcs.k12.ca.us

   
   



 





Library

    Robert Fries
    rfries@srcs.k12.ca.us

   

Math
  Julie Garayalde Peterich
    jgarayaldepeteruch@srcs.k12.ca.us

Physical Education

   
Casey cunningham
     
ccunningham@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science

    Jessica Cole
    jcole@srcs.k12.ca.us

    Christian Wagner
    cwagner@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Studies
   
    Patrick Houlihan
    phouilhan@srcs.k12.ca.us



    Kim Jacobs
    kjacobs@srcs.k12.ca.us


     Ramon Ramirez
     rramirez@srcs.k12.ca.us

   

Special Services
   

Anne Nethercut
    anethercut@srcs.k12.ca.us
   


    Tammy Lovitt
    tlovitt@srcs.k12.ca.us
   
    Duane Johnston
    djohnston@srcs.k12.ca.us